Names and Category of Governors 



Miss K CloseChair of Governors

Mr A Booth

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs L NicholsonCommunity Governor
Mrs V EvansCommunity Governor

Mr P Hamilton

Staff Governor

Mrs C Garwood

Staff Governor
Mr M GordonCo-Opted Governor
Mrs S GreenanCo-Opted Governor
Mrs B CummingCo-opted Governor
Mr P PritchardHeadteacher
Mr N NottinghamEx-Officio
Mrs H BostockAssociate Governor
Mrs J StuartAssociate Governor
Mrs R NicholsonAssociate Governor


Governors who have stepped down in the last twelve months:

Linda Shields               Local Authority Governor     09.01.16 

Heather O'Driscoll       Parent Governor                  Stepped down 31.08.16

Dawn Wilson                Parent Governor                  Stepped down 08.08.16

Heather Bellwood        Local Authority                    Stepped down 21.09.16

Marion Mayes               Parent governor                  Stepped down 01.09.16

John Ibbotson              Community Governor          Stepped down 01.11.16

Jessica Rooney            Staff Governor                     Left Position 16.12.16

Victoria Kelly                 Staff Governor                     Left Position 12.05.17              

Aine Musgrave             Community Governor.          Left Position 1.9.18

Elisa Arnold                   Chair of Governors.             Left Position 31.12.18